الجملة الموسعة رمح الهواء يموت طاحونة

مطاحن القوالب الهوائية ذات الزاوية اليمنى والزاوية اليمنى من النخلة الرئيسية ، لها امتداد طويل لعمود الرقبة من 3 "حتى 11" لطاحونة الهواء المستقيمة والزاوية اليمنى الممتدة للمطاحن الهوائية. لديهم أداء موثوق به مع آلية داخلية لتمديد العمود الطويل لمنع مشاكل التذبذب بعد الاستخدام طويل المدى.

مطحنة القوالب المستقيمة بعمود العنق الطويل توفر أداء ثابتًا وقويًا. مصمم لعمر طويل واستخدام. تتوفر المطاحن الهوائية ذات العمود الطويل للرقبة الطويلة من 1 "، 2" ، 3 "، 5" ، 7 "حتى 11" عمود ممتد لطاحونة القوالب الهوائية.

تُسمى أيضًا مطاحن الهواء ذات العمود الطويل ذات الرقبة الطويلة المطاحن الهوائية الممتدة أو المطاحن الهوائية مع عمود التمديد. السمة الرئيسية لطاحونة القوالب الهوائية هي أنها تأتي بعمود أطول مع آلية دوارة داخلية لتكون قادرة على التعامل مع الدوران لساعات طويلة التي يتطلبها التطبيق والوصول إلى المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها حيث توجد التطبيقات.

Wholesale Industrial air tool supply

For estimated shipment date, please check each product detail page.



Wholesale Air Die Grinder With Extension Shaft

Master palm pneumatic industrial wholesale extended shaft straight and right angle air die grinders have long neck-shaft extension from 3" up to 11" for straight air die grinder and right angle extended reach air die grinders. They have reliable performance with long shaft extension internal mechanism to prevent wobbling issues after long term usage.

The long neck extension shaft straight die grinder delivers a steady and powerful performance. Designed for long life span and usage. The long neck extended shaft air die grinders are available from 1", 2", 3", 5", 7" up to 11" extended shaft for air die grinders.

The long neck extended shaft air die grinders are also called extended reach air die grinders or air die grinder with extension shaft. The main feature of the air die grinder is that it comes with a longer shaft with an internal rotatory mechanism to be able to handle long hours spinning that the application requires and reach hard to reach areas where applications are located.


DMCA.com Protection Status
X