فعاليات الترويج لعام 2023

احصل على Min. خصم 10٪ على جميع العناصر و 40٪ خصم على معظم الأدوات الهوائية

احصل على min. خصم 10٪ حتى 40٪ على معظم أدوات ماستر بالم الهوائية. لا يلزم إدخال أي رمز قسيمة. إذا طلبت 150 دولارًا أو أكثر ، فستكون مؤهلاً للشحن المجاني عبر USPS Priority و UPS. ما عليك سوى المزج والمطابقة ، ستكون مؤهلاً للحصول على خصم أعلى على أساس الكمية. بعض العناصر غير مؤهلة لخلط ومطابقة الخصومات على أساس الكمية في حين أن لديها هيكل الخصم الوحيد القائم على الكمية.

أقساط تصل إلى 6 أشهر بدون فوائد أو أقساط تصل إلى 24 شهرًا مع أبريل.

لعملاء الولايات المتحدة فقط.

نقدم الآن ما يصل إلى 6 أشهر من الدفع بالتقسيط بدون فوائد عبر Shop Pay المدعوم من Affirm لعملاء الولايات المتحدة ودفع أقساط تصل إلى 24 شهرًا مع APR. لقد استوعبنا جزءًا من الرسوم من Shop Pay المدعوم من Affirm من أجل تقديم تمويل الدفع بالتقسيط لعملائنا في الولايات المتحدة.

احصل على المزيد من التدفق النقدي أثناء إدارة عملك.

تسوق بالعملة المحلية الخاصة بك

يمكن أن تقدم Master Palm Pneumatic الآن أسعارًا مجانية لتحويل العملات لعملائنا الدوليين. لا يتعين على شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك تحويل الدولار الأمريكي إلى عملتك المحلية ، ويعرف أيضًا باسم أنك توفر رسوم تحويل العملات الدولية. 

لقد استوعبنا تحويل العملات الدولي من أجلك ويمكنك التسوق بعملتك المحلية دون القلق من تحصيل رسوم أكثر أو أقل بسبب تحويل العملة. على سبيل المثال ، عند إصدار بطاقتك في كندا ، تكون عملتك المحلية هي الدولار الكندي ، وإذا كان أحد العناصر يكلف 200 دولار كندي ، فسيتم تحصيل 200 دولار كندي منك.

قد تفرض عليك شركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك رسومًا إضافية مقابل الاستخدام الدولي. يرجى استشارة شركات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك قبل التسوق معنا. 

السلع المعروضة

العناصر الأخرى الموجودة على موقع masterpalmusa.com مؤهلة أيضًا للعروض الترويجية المذكورة أعلاه. تسوق أكثر.

2023 Promotion Events

Get Min. 10% off on all items and up to 40% off on most of the air tools

Get min. 10% up to 40% off on most of Master Palm pneumatic tools. No coupon code is required. If you order $150 and more you will be eligible for free shipping via USPS Priority and UPS. Just mix and match, you will be eligible for higher quantity-based discount. Some items are not eligible for mix and match quantity-based discounts while it has its own sole quantity-based discount structure.

Up to 6 Months Interest Free Installment Payments or up to 24 Month Installment payments with APR.

For US customers only.

We now offer up to 6 months interest free installment payment via Shop Pay powered by Affirm for US customers and up to 24-month installment payment with APR. We have absorbed partial of the fees from Shop Pay powered by Affirm in order to offering installment payment financing for our US customers.

Get more cash flow while you run your business.

Shop In Your Own Local Currency

Master Palm Pneumatic can now offer currency conversion free price to our international customers. Your credit card company does not have to convert USD to your local currency, aka, you save international currency conversion fees. 

We have absorbed the international currency conversion for you and you can shop with your local currency without worrying being charged more or less due to currency conversion. For example, when your card is issued in Canada, your local currency is CAD, if one item costs CAD$200, you will be charged CAD$200.

Your credit card company might also charge you additional fee for international usage. Please consult your credit card companies before shop with us. 

Featured Items

Other items on masterpalmusa.com are also eligible for the promotions above. Shop More.